Alabama Department of Revenue - Tax Estimation Payments
Fields marked with an * are required.

Those taxpayers affected by the storms in the declared emergency areas with returns due from March 20 through April 30 have two months beyond the original deadlines to file without penalties. The counties included in the state of emergency declaration are: Blount, Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Colbert, Cullman, DeKalb, Etowah, Fayette, Franklin, Jackson, Jefferson, Lamar, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Madison, Marion, Marshall, Morgan, Randolph, Shelby, St. Clair, Talladega, Walker, and Winston. If you believe you qualify for this extension, please contact the Alabama Department of Revenue for further information at (334) 242-1099.

Login below to pay/edit your Alabama tax estimation payments.
Not a registered member? Sign up
Forgot your password? Remind me

Application Support: 866-353-3468 or