Department of Revenue - Business Privilege Tax Portal

Extension for Alabama Business Privilege Tax Return and Annual Report

If you do not already have a bulk filer account, you can setup one now.
Setup a New Account

NOTE: Your checking/savings account and routing number are required to make an online payment using this application. Please click_here for an example e-check.
Application Support: 866-353-3468 or